تحويل صورك إلى فن الخط مع منظمة العفو الدولية!

ما هو Line Drawer؟

Line Drawerهو AI التي يمكن تحويل صورك إلى رسومات الخط. يمكن رسم صورة وخلق خط الرسم يكون مهمة شاقة. معLine Drawer، كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحميل صورة ومنظمة العفو الدولية وتحويلها إلى رسم خط بسرعة عالية. Line Drawerيتعلم لإنشاء خط الرسومات التي يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في التصاميم والخلفيات مانغا، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على رسومات سطر الأوامر التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور بعد تحميل.

ويمكن استخدامه لإنشاء رسومات خط لخلفيات الكتاب الهزلي والتصاميم.

سيتي سكيب الخلفية

خلفيات داخلي يصعب تحليل

أطلال الخلفية

سيتي سكيب الخلفية

خلفيات داخلي يصعب تحليل

أطلال الخلفية

يتم توفير جميع أنواع ستة من خط الرسومات.

Line Drawerتحويل صورة واحدة إلى ستة أنواع من خط الرسومات. الناتج من خط الرسومات يمكن أن تختلف عن طريق توليد لهم من أنواع متعددة من نماذج AI. وتقدم كل من هذه الرسومات خط لاستخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات، بما في ذلك المانجا، أنيمي، والتصميم.

تحديد

رسم خط أنواع:

توليد 6 أنواع.

القرار :

عادة، فإن الناتج يكون القرار نفسه كصورة الإدخال. سيتم تحجيم الصور الكبيرة إلى أقل من 2000 بكسل على الجانب البعيد عن خطط الدخول، ضوء، وستاندرد. لخطة برو وأعلاه، سيتم تحجيم الصورة إلى أقل من 5000 بكسل على الجانب البعيد.

تنسيق الملف :

JPG, JPEG, JPE, PNG, WEBP, BMP

ابعاد متزنة :

المخرجات بنفس نسبة الارتفاع كصورة مساهمة

وراء التكنولوجياLine Drawer

Line Drawerهو AI التي يمكن تحويل الصورة إلى رسم خط باستخدام ديب التعلم. عن طريق توفير الصور والرسومات الخطية عن بيانات لمنظمة العفو الدولية، فقد تعلمت التغييرات من الصور إلى رسومات الخط. على وجه الخصوص، استخدمنا مجموعة البيانات المعدة للاستخدام في مشاهد المانجا والرسوم المتحركة، وتصميم. ونتيجة لذلك، حتى الصور غير معروفة يمكن تحويلها إلى خط الرسومات التي يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في المانجا، والرسوم المتحركة، وتصميم.

خطوة

رفع ملف

سحب وإسقاط الصورة التي تريد تحويلها إلى رسم خط على منطقة التحديد ملف في هذه الصفحة، أو تحديد ملف وتحميله.

التحقق من خط الرسم

الانتظار لمدة 40 ثانية، وسيتم إنشاء خط الرسم في 6 أنماط. اضغط على الصورة ولدت لرؤية نسخة أكبر.

الحصول على رسم الخط!

تحقق من رسم خط ولدت، وإذا كان على ما يرام، انقر فوق الزر تنزيل. سيبدأ التحميل فورا، وسوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على رسم خط الناتجة عن منظمة العفو الدولية.

السعر

يمكنك استخدام هذه الخدمة مجانا لمدة تصل إلى النقطة التي يمكنك تحويل صورتك إلى رسم خط والتحقق من الجودة. إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل خط رسم بدون علامة مائية، وسوف تحتاج إلى دفع الولايات المتحدة 4،99 $ لخطة الدخول و10 ساعة معتمدة لخطط أخرى.

Entry Plan

لا رسوم شهرية

رسم خط 6 أنواع4.99USD

Lite plan

US $48.00/month

رسم خط 6 أنواع10ساعة معتمدة

[الفعلية US $ 2.50]

Mega plan

US $800.00/month

رسم خط 6 أنواع10ساعة معتمدة

[الفعلية US $ 0.80]

تحديد

رسم خط أنواع:

توليد 6 أنواع.

القرار :

عادة، فإن الناتج يكون القرار نفسه كصورة الإدخال. سيتم تحجيم الصور الكبيرة إلى أقل من 2000 بكسل على الجانب البعيد عن خطط الدخول، ضوء، وستاندرد. لخطة برو وأعلاه، سيتم تحجيم الصورة إلى أقل من 5000 بكسل على الجانب البعيد.

تنسيق الملف :

JPG, JPEG, JPE, PNG, WEBP, BMP

ابعاد متزنة :

المخرجات بنفس نسبة الارتفاع كصورة مساهمة

cre8tiveAI
Line Drawer API

يمكنك استخدام API للتفاعل مع الأجهزة المختلفة.

باستخدامcre8tiveAI Line Drawer API، يمكنك دمج "Line Drawing AI" في الخدمة الخاصة بك. تعتمد شروط تقديم API على مواصفات النظام، لذلك يرجى الاستفسار أدناه.

خط طلب رسم

رسم خط ترسل

مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات للشركات

خط طلب رسم

رسم خط ترسل

مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات للشركات

اسأل عن API

Convert your photos to line art with AI!

What is Line Drawer?

Line Drawer is an AI that can convert your photos into line drawings. Tracing a photo and creating a line drawing can be a daunting task. With Line Drawer, all you have to do is upload a photo and the AI will convert it into a line drawing at high speed. Line Drawer learns to create line drawings that can be easily used in designs and manga backgrounds, so you can get line drawings that you can use immediately after downloading.

It can be used to create line drawings for comic book backgrounds and designs.

Cityscape Background

Indoor backgrounds that are difficult to parse

Ruins Background

Cityscape Background

Indoor backgrounds that are difficult to parse

Ruins Background

All six types of line drawings are provided.

Line Drawer converts a single image into six types of line drawings. The output of the line drawings can be varied by generating them from multiple types of AI models. All of these line drawings are provided for use in a variety of situations, including manga, anime, and design.

Specifications

Line drawing types :

Generate 6 types.

Resolution :

Normally, the output will have the same resolution as the input image. Large images will be scaled down to less than 2000 px on the long side for the Entry, Light, and Standard plans. For the Pro plan and above, the image will be scaled down to less than 5000 px on the long side.

File Format :

JPG, JPEG, JPE, PNG, WEBP, BMP

Aspect Ratio :

Outputs in the same aspect ratio as the input image

Technology behind Line Drawer

Line Drawer is an AI that can convert a photo into a line drawing by using Deep Learning. By providing both photos and line drawings as data to the AI, it has learned the changes from photos to line drawings. In particular, we used a dataset that is intended for use in manga, animation, and design scenes. As a result, even unknown images can be converted into line drawings that can be easily used in manga, animation, and design.

STEP

Upload File

Drag and drop the photo you want to convert to a line drawing onto the file selection area on this page, or select a file and upload it.

Checking the line drawing

Wait for about 40 seconds and the line drawing will be generated in 6 patterns. Click on the generated image to see a larger version.

Get a line drawing!

Check the generated line drawing, and if it is OK, click the Download button. The download will start immediately and you will be able to get the line drawing generated by the AI.

PRICE

You can use the service for free up to the point where you can convert your photo into a line drawing and check the quality. If you want to download a line drawing without a watermark, you will need to pay US $4.99 for the entry plan and 10 credits for other plans.

Entry Plan

No monthly fee

Line Drawing 6 types4.99USD

Lite plan

US $48.00/month

Line Drawing 6 types10 credits

[ Actual US $2.50 ]

Mega plan

US $800.00/month

Line Drawing 6 types10 credits

[ Actual US $0.80 ]

Specifications

Line drawing types :

Generate 6 types.

Resolution :

Normally, the output will have the same resolution as the input image. Large images will be scaled down to less than 2000 px on the long side for the Entry, Light, and Standard plans. For the Pro plan and above, the image will be scaled down to less than 5000 px on the long side.

File Format :

JPG, JPEG, JPE, PNG, WEBP, BMP

Aspect Ratio :

Outputs in the same aspect ratio as the input image

cre8tiveAI
Line Drawer API

You can use the API to interact with various systems.

By using cre8tiveAI Line Drawer API, you can incorporate "Line Drawing AI" into your own service. The conditions for introducing the API depend on the system's specifications, so please inquire below.

Line drawing request

Send line drawing

A variety of enterprise services

Line drawing request

Send line drawing

A variety of enterprise services

Ask about the API