A.Once you subscribe, you will receive the credits and can start using them immediately.
A.Credits are consumed when the customer clicks "download" after processing the image using the AI service. By its nature, AI does not produce consistently perfect results. Please evaluate the image quality yourself after using our services to process images. In order to allow you to evaluate the results, images can be uploaded unlimited times regardless of subscription.
A. You can upgrade your current plan at any time. In that case, the difference between the current subscription and the new subscription will be charged about 1hour later and the credit of the difference will be immediately added according to the plan of the new subscription. Changing the subscription plan does not change the monthly payment timing.
A.The current plan can be downgraded at any time. The downgrade in subscription will apply after the monthly payment date. Therefore, we will not subtract credit when you downgrade. Changing the subscription plan does not change the monthly payment timing.
A.Your subscription can be cancelled at any time from My Page. You can continue to use your subscription even after you cancel until the billing period ends. There are no conditions, and you can cancel at any time. You do not need to call us.
A.Even if you cancel your subscription, your saved data will not disappear instantaneously. Your account will remain valid even after cancellation, so you can continue to sign in and access past data.
A.There is a pay-per-use option (where you are billed only for the amount and services you used). If you have used up your credits, you can continue to use our services with the pay-per-use option. The cost for using our AI services depends on the subscription plan you are using.
A.The amount of credit consumed varies per AI service. Please check carefully before confirming purchases and consumption of credits.
A.Credits are valid for up to 180 days from the date they are granted, after which they will be lost.
A.If you are unable to access your account, please contact us from the bottom of the cre8tiveAI homepage. Our operations team will look into your inquiry.
A.The subscription period will be updated automatically until cancellation by the user. After cancelling your subscription, you can continue using the services until the next renewal date.
A.Subscription fees can not be refunded. Please confirm the details well before subscribing.
A.With the Pro Plan, Ultra Plan, and Mega Plan it is possible to create a team. Subscription credits can be shared among members of the same team.
A.At SAI+, you can not order using the credit. You need to pay US $300.00 with a credit card.